Pekin Community High School Class of 1966
Dear ole Pekin High School -- We're all the same -- Winning or losing -- We're always game --- Rah Rah Rah --- So boys together --- We'll cheer forever --- Pekin ---Pekin --- Rah Rah Rah

Alice Marie (Clark) Tillman

(931) 801-3564   
tillmanlm@charter.net

Bob Falkingham  
(309) 267-1284   
rfalkingham@comcast.net

Beverly (Gifford) Martin        
(309) 346-2525   
larbev1@comcast.net

Claudie (Glick) Huey    
(309) 202-3101   
shuey@grics.net

Lenny Gray         
(309) 241-8331   
Leonard.Gray.488@gmail.com

Holly (Hamann) Falkingham  
(309) 267-1284   
rfalkingham@comcast.net

Sue Ann (Hancock) Kortkamp
(309) 347-1676   
sak711@comcast.net

Becky (Hyatt) Moore    
(309) 346-1695   
beckymoore292@gmail.com


Sue (Martin) Townsend          
(309) 267-7269   
townssj48@gmail.com

We are very excited about planning this 50th Reunion!  We hope you enjoy it!  Please let us know if you have anything to share with us!

Reunion Committee

Dave McIntyre
(309) 346-5811
dmcintyre48@hotmail.com

Sue (Miller) Crowell
(309) 472-1840
crowell901@comcast.net


Renee (Pratt) Duncan
(309) 620-7800
Renee.Duncan@comcast.net

Myrt (Smith) Richey
(309) 264-6554
myrtr48@icloud.com

Jill (Stallings) Roepenack
(309) 347-8922
jillroepenack@yahoo.com

Patt (Utter) Gardner
(309) 267-2310
awaywego50@yahoo.com

Sharon (Waters) Smith
(309) 253-3273]
sfaye248@yahoo.com

Cindi Xanos
(309) 210-9195
cindixanos@yahoo.com